"Beyond technique magic starts"
"Learn how to optimize your special gift"
Due to the new Corona Virus COVID19 all my single violin lessons and class lessons 
are conducted online until the summer.
Feel free to join in as a guest listener to my weekly public online class lessons.
Tuesday: 18.00 - 20.00
Wednesday: 18.00 - 20.30
 (European time)
Please download "Zoom Cloud Meetings" and log in to your preferred time slot with  Meeting ID 732-917-4385
Rudolf Koelman & Jascha Heifetz in Los Angeles 1978


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
Zurich University of the Arts (ZHdK)
Pfingstweidstrasse 96
8005 Zürich
Tel. +41 43 446 46 46 
E-Mail: hs.admin@zhdk.ch
Website Design by GrofDesign © 2017
Cover Photo Marcus Gyger (Prokofiev 2017)